Project 52 Week by Week – Your Invitation

IMG_3972

I’d like to invite you to join me through this creative journey of Project 52. I have done week 1 of my book and will post and share every week. Jump in anytime! These are all simple, fun, and quick creative tasks. You can order Project 52 from Amazon or if you want to pick up a copy today, you can stop by BookPeople in downtown Austin, TX

I will be sharing my pages here as well as on my FB page. Join me!

“Art isn’t a result; it’s a journey. The challenge of our time is to find a journey worthy of your heart and your soul.” Seth Godin

What do you think?

