Storefronts

I was recently inspired to dig up some of my photos of storefronts when I read Design Sponge — 34 beautiful storefronts. But more than just looking through my photos, it made me realize that I could have taken a better photo while I was there. I will most likely never revisit some of these locations, so now I am inspired and determined to go on the hunt for some beautiful storefronts in my own city. This time, paying closer attention to my intention.~Maria

P1030216_Snapseed P1000432 (1)_Snapseed P1000266_Snapseed FullSizeRender 2_Snapseed IMG_0023 bastrop, main st. IMG_9129_Snapseed P1000592_Snapseed IMG_2726_Snapseed

“Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.” Coco Chanel

3 comments

  1. Loved the storefronts! (Especially Bastrop’s Emporium Antiques) 🙂 Thank you for “Art-In-My-Day” inspiration! Love you- Susan 00071441.wmf

What do you think?

