The Secret to Creativity

 

It has been a while since I have posted. I have a two month old grand son and my husband and I just bought a house and moved in. Life is good! Getting back to somewhat of a routine this morning in my new studio, I came across an email with some very inspiring words. I like writing these kinds of messages in my notebook so I’ll just share a photo of that but you can also visit Michael’s site here: http://michaelgelb.com/

IMG_9992 2Today’s message made me think of a photographer with a very inspiring blog. On this particular day when I read his post, this was the message I wrote in my notebook. His name is Otto and you can visit his site here: https://munchow.wordpress.com/

photo 3

 

Until next time, “Be Inspired to Create!” #bi2c ~Maria

4 comments

    1. Yes Angeline, I call it “My Big Creative Notebook” and I do a workshop on that. It’s about bringing it all to this notebook….thoughts, ideas, sketches, doodles…etc. and it’s so much fun!

  1. I agree with Angeline that this use of a notebook is excellent. And then of course I feel very honoured to have been promoted to one of your pages. Thank you for that encouragement of the day, Mary.

What do you think?

