Inspired by “Wordless Wednesday”

IMG_2807

I was inspired this morning by Jann Alexander’s post “Just One Word on Wordless Wednesday”.  I had no idea there was such a big thing as “Wordless Wednesday” so I did a search.  According to wiki, “On Wednesdays all over the internet, bloggers post a photograph with no words to explain it on their blog. Hence the ‘wordless’ title. The idea is that the photo itself says so much that it doesn’t need any description.”

I like this idea since I am often at a loss for words anyway. Here’s my contribution to Wordless Wednesday. Next time, there will be no words used. Until next time, “Be Inspired to Create!” #bi2c ~Maria

“In the depth of my soul there is a wordless song.” Kahlil Gibran

4 comments

What do you think?

