My Blue Sunglasses in April

BlueSunglassesAprilI’m a little behind in posting my Blue Sunglasses photo. April was a busy month with preparations for our move to San Diego but it was great to visit with friends and meet new people who were willing to wear my blue sunglasses. There were others that I didn’t get to photograph before I left….I think I’ll need to make arrangements for that when I go back to Texas for a visit. Lady Ursula in the center was an art project…in case you’re wondering.

I started this fun project in August 2013 and it’s been a great way to connect with people. It’s just one of those things that I have no idea what I’ll do with, but for me it’s part of living a creative life. Sometimes we have ideas and don’t move forward with them because we fear they will be worthless. Do it anyway.  Until next time, “Be Inspired to Create!” #bi2c ~Maria

If you see your photo in here, please leave a comment with your twitter handle. Mine is @mariagatling. Let’s connect.

“To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong.” Joseph Chilton Pearce

One comment

What do you think?

