Photo Walkabout Session

I am so excited about my new video showcasing my Photo Walkabout session….Take a minute to watch and let me know what you think.

Photo Walkabout Session: One of the best ways to learn is by taking your team members out of their comfort zone to embrace new ideas. You don’t need to go to far away places to keep learning. In this fun session, I will take you and your team to local outdoor areas where you will have opportunities to focus on topics that are not strictly related to your industry. This session will help you become more diverse as an individual and as a team. Video production by: www.erikgatling.com

“My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living.”  Anaïs Nin

Until next time, “Be Inspired to Create!” #bi2c ~Maria

6 comments

What do you think?

