Blue Sunglasses in December

If this is the first you’ve heard of my “blue sunglasses”, in a nutshell it is a fun project I started in August of 2013. I photograph people I meet, friends, strangers I strike up a conversation with, family…all of them wearing my blue sunglasses. At the end of the month I put these people in a collage. It’s fun and I have no idea where this is going. Stay tuned…you may be next.

Dec.BlueSunglasses

Until next time, be well, sleep well, love well, and create something every day! ~Maria

6 comments

What do you think?

