November Blue Sunglasses

Nov.BlueSunglasses

The short story behind “The Blue Sunglasses” is that I saw this in a movie where the party host had everyone put these on and had their picture taken. So I figured since I love sunglasses and blue is my favorite color…and I like having senseless fun….anyone I met with who’d play along got their picture taken. Thank you all for playing!
I started this in August and looking forward to more.

Until next time, be well, sleep well, love well, and create something every day! ~Maria

What do you think?

