Clipboard Fun

photo 5Recently I was getting new tires and noticed that the mechanic helping me had decorated his clipboard with a black sharpie. I was inspired to do the same but added a couple of colors. This is so much like when we were kids and just lost ourselves in time with this process. I decided to make this creative activity a meet up event. Check out the link, join my group and come have some simple fun being creative. It’s this Friday November22nd so don’t put it off…..Sign up here:  http://www.meetup.com/BeInspiredAustin/

Until next time, be well, sleep well, love well, and create something every day! ~Maria

One comment

  1. Very nice clipboard Maria!!! I can have access to many, many stamps that are currently not being used if you are interested, I can borrow them sometime – but probably not in time for Friday – maybe for some other project! There’s probably 50-100 of them – all kinds!

What do you think?

