Bringing Travel Memories Together

Last week, we dreamt and planned out some travel. This week, the focus is to piece together some of your favorite travel photos. I’ve mention that I like using TurboCollage but I’m sure you all have your favorite apps. I begin this process by setting up a folder for every destination, that way I can go to each folder and pick out my favorite pics. You can then use your collage and make a postcard to send to a friend.Screen Shot 2013-10-07 at 8.08.08 AM

Until next time, be well, sleep well, love well, and create something every day! ~Maria

What do you think?

