iPhoto Makeovers

I was in California last week and used my iphone 4 to take a lot of photos. It is convenient for quick shots when you are in a hurry but I’m not always satisfied with these “quick shots”. On my flight back to Texas, I pulled out my ipad and used Snapseed to play with a few of these photos. These are a few before/after shots. You can buy it for $4.99 at http://www.snapseed.com/

I love to travel and capture images that are new to me! I like to use these edited photos to make a card for a friend or simply share on FB. Enjoy! What are some of your favorite travel photo tips? Please share!

“All journeys have secret destinations of which the traveler is unaware.” — Martin Buber

 Be Well, Sleep Well, Love Well, and Create Something Every Day! -Maria

One comment

What do you think?

