Homestyle Art Class

“Learn something new. Try something different. Convince yourself that you have no limits.” ~Brian Tracy

This past weekend, I hosted an art class at my home taught by Kathleen McElwaine. I met Kathleen on facebook and also interviewed her through our http://www.austin-artists.com site. We have developed a friendship and I adore her as a woman and absolutely love her teaching style. I wanted to learn more from her so I decided to invite a few women over for a class. A small group is a good way to share the expense and exchange creative ideas. I have a lot of respect for all types of artists who do this for a living. What a great way to support them and learn something new.

You can contact Kathleen at kmcelwaine@ymail.com to get information on hosting an art class in your home.

What do you think?

