eat, sleep, create

You may be wondering what eat, sleep and create have to do with each other. In keeping this simple, my message to you is this: If you don’t feel good and are not in good health, being creative will not be a priority in your life….getting well and making it through the day can consume you! The choices we make every day will determine the quality of your lifestyle.

For the past 17 years I have been on a mission to feel better than just okay and make sure my family does too. For me, it’s important to make my money count and support a company I strongly believe in for nutritional products. You can read a little bit about that on my Shaklee site at: http://mariagatling.myshaklee.com

I saw this video and just had to share with you because sleep is such a big part of how we feel.

So I leave you with this thought: You wouldn’t try to drive your car without ever changing the oil or filling up with gas. Why should we think we can perform at optimum levels with minimal care.

Until next week, Be well, Sleep well, Create Something Every Day!

What do you think?

