What’s in Your Bag?

I came across a Moleskine post on Facebook today, titled “What’s in your bag?” and just had to share this with all of you. I love carrying a small Moleskine and some color pencils in my bag! Anytime I’m waiting somewhere, I pull it out and jot down ideas, using my color pencils to sketch.

How many times have you been is a waiting room reading a magazine and suddenly come across a great idea you don’t want to forget? So pull out your notebook and put it on paper. Here’s a picture what’s in my bag.

Check out the link to read more about this topic:

http://www.moleskine.com/about_us/news/whats_in_your_bag.php

What do you think?

