Finding Inspiration


Recently, I’ve been finishing up my “Be Inspired” notebook which I plan to use for workshop material…more to come on that later. I really do enjoy helping others discover their own talent for their own pleasure. But working on that has kept me focused on teaching rather than doing. So as I come to the end of production on my notebook, my own desire to “create” has really been calling me! So I began to dig through my i-photo files, looking at some of my old art and photos I’ve taken. Here are a few pieces of my “old art” which may inspire me to create “new art”.


What has inspired you lately?

“Why should we all use our creative power…?
Because there is nothing that makes people so generous, joyful, lively, bold and compassionate, so indifferent to fighting and the accumulation of objects and money.” Brenda Ueland

What do you think?

