Exercise #4

In a recent post I told you about a book, “Painting Abstracts” from which I am working from. I’m trying to improve my abstract abilities with these exercises and this is #4. I had a really hard time getting into this one and didn’t take it to the canvas. Unlike the other two I showed you, I did this one on acrylic paper only. It’s time to move on to #5. I’m really liking this book and initially I was aiming for two exercises per week, but I am already behind. I’ll keep you posted next week on #5.

One comment

What do you think?

