Vision Board

What is a vision board? I’m sure you’ve had one and maybe still do. For me, my vision board is nothing more than a “bulletin board” I purchased at a craft store. I then added the black and white border of images, hung it over my work table and began to add items that inspire me or words that keep me on track with my goals. If there is something I want, I put a picture up and focus on that thing to “happen”. You could say some of this is also like “praying with visuals”. Basically, you put anything up there that means something to you.

Anyway, here’s a picture of mine….and it does change, in fact it seems to continually change as some pieces come down and new ones go up. If you don’t already have one, this may be a weekend project for you. I hope this inspires you to create your own.

Was this helpful?

2 comments

  1. Great idea, Mary! I will use this one! It will serve as a constant and immediate reminder…something I definitely need!

    Thanks, Gina

What do you think?

